Whatever the Mind of Man Can Conceive, it can Achieve

Jeff Solomon
Pitashi
Published in
1 min readFeb 6, 2007

“Whatever the mind of man can conceive, it can achieve.”
If this is true, and history does seem to demonstrate that, then oh… what a wonderful thought. My mind is full of conception. Imagine, even the most “out there” idea, no matter how unbelievable, if this quote were true, would be possible. I love that concept. I love that my mind is part of an infinite universe of possibilities.

Today I’m going to open myself to this infinite universe. I’m going to make myself available and receptive to everything I want; starting with this: I want to make a speech to 10,000 people on something that I am passionate about. I don’t know what that will be, or how I will get there. As Martin Luther King Jr. once said, “take the first step in faith you don’t have to see the whole staircase just take the first step.” Maybe a little blind faith isn’t so bad.

Content provided by Pitashi, Jeff Solomon’s Guide to Everything.

--

--

Jeff Solomon
Pitashi

Entrepreneur & 6x founder @velocify @amplifyla @markuphero @audiojoyapps @geekingapp | Teacher. Advisor. Content Creator. Product. Marketing. Startups. Dad.