10 Most Popular St. Valentines Images on Pixabay

Pixabay
Pixabay. Get-Togethers
3 min readFeb 14, 2018

St. Valentines’s day is the most romantic day of the year. It’s associated with flowers and cards, sweets and cute presents. Today we’ve made a collection of the most popular Pixabay images for this holiday. Enjoy the photos and have a great holiday with your Valentine!

All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.

Charles M. Schulz

Doubt thou the stars are fire,

Doubt that the sun doth move.

Doubt truth to be a liar,

But never doubt I love.

William Shakespeare

Image by GabrielFerraz

I’d kiss a frog even if there was no promise of a Prince Charming popping out of it. I love frogs.

Cameron Diaz

Image by Alexas_Fotos

The heart has its reasons of which reason knows nothing.

Blaise Pascal

Image by klimkin

I’m like the kid in kindergarten; I really do send valentines to everyone.

Susie Bright

Image by kaboompics

If you press me to say why I loved him, I can say no more than because he was he, and I was I.

Michel de Montaigne

Image by geralt

Each time you love, love as deeply as if it were forever.

Audre Lorde

Image by stux

When you love someone all your saved up wishes start coming out.

Elizabeth Bowen

Image by Skyangel

I know of only one duty, and that is to love.

Albert Camus

Love is when the desire to be desired takes you so badly that you feel you could die of it.

Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec

Image by Nietjuh

All images and videos on Pixabay are released free of copyrights under Creative Commons CC0. You may download, modify, distribute, and use them royalty free for anything you like, even in commercial applications. Attribution is not required.

Thanks to all Pixabay generous community!

--

--

Pixabay
Pixabay. Get-Togethers

Over 1,100,000 quality photos, vectors, and videos on http://Pixabay.com. All of them are free - even for commercial use!