mojitok employees’ favorite stickers!

Dima Issa
mojitok
Published in
4 min readAug 26, 2021

While working hard to provide users with the best sticker experience is our mission, every so often it is important to take a moment to appreciate and enjoy how cool our job is — working with stickers. That’s why we are taking this week to see what some of our employees’ favorite sticker packs are.

With a global collection and variety of styles, one’s sticker preference is a window into personality and individuality. So, get to know a little bit more about mojitok through our employee’s sticker choices!

We asked our Business Development Manager what their most favorite mojitok sticker pack was and why, this Cool Corgi was their choice followed by their reasoning:

“As a corgi enthusiast — this has to be my top choice for packs. Why do I love this pack (and corgis?) Simply put, they’re cute and funny. Until I can get a real corgi in my life, this sticker pack satisfies my corgi demand.”

As for our Vice President of Growth, their favorite is a business fish. You read that correctly:

“My selection is business fish: yes, it is a businessman with a fish instead of head. Business Fish is a very dramatic character. All the stickers are full of intense moments.”

Our intern’s choice is a character called Momozzi:

“I like this sticker pack, I think Momozzi is a cute character with a great range of expressions and cute, chubby cheeks. The one where the rabbit is cheering you on with a carrot hat is my favorite.”

As for our UX Designer, their favorite is a sticker pack called “Love Kitty Pa”:

“The kitty is very cute with short legs and arms. I love how the eyes are changing by emotions.”

Our Designer’s choice is different than what we have shared so far as it is more “human like”:

“Most stickerpacks tend to rely on being super cute but I think this stickerpack uses a different concept. It goes to show that good quailty stickers with simple motion can also be popular. I think this stickerpack serves as a good example to how cute stickerpacks are not always the answer to being popular in the sticker market. This is the reason I chose this pack as my favorite.”

As for me, it has to be the duck we mentioned in our latest blog:

I just love this character and sticker pack as I believe it to be unconventionally cute. It displays unique sets of emotions that aren’t as commonly found in other packs. Especially as in the first sticker that is fun to use for teasing your friends!

We hope you got to know us a little bit by our sticker choices. Is there a style that you specially tend to enjoy when picking your stickers?

mojitok

Developed by Platfarm Inc. in South Korea, mojitok is the ultimate sticker solution for all communication platforms. Preloaded on Samsung smartphones and Google’s official content partner, mojitok transforms digital communication through 200,000 GIF stickers and advanced AI technology. We hope to connect our 300 million users around the world emotionally through the universal visual language of stickers.

--

--