Who’s that DozerDoll #12

Ryan "NDUS" Chown
PlayDapp Games
Published in
4 min readOct 7, 2020

🎶Let’s all go to the movies, let’s all go to the movies… 🎶

Hi PlayDapp Gamers!

We’ve been running with some super important news over the last week. With big news on partnerships for CryptoDozer and LINE Blockchain and other business-focused news. But right now we want to take a minute to bring back the fun! After all, it’s gaming that we’re really focused on!

So it’s time to check in with another of our super cute NFT friends. This one loves the dark or at least something you can do in the dark! And they're no slouch when it comes to game-changing impacts once loaded into your CryptoDozer Team!

So without any further delay get ready to jump with delight, or fright and get lost in a world of pure imagination!

It’s popcorn-munching, movie-mad Peppa!

Hi everyone! I can't wait to talk to you, but right now I’m just in the middle of the lastest blockbuster… and I…. am hooked…..

It’s got it all, comedy, action, drama, and even a little bit of romance if that’s what you’re into! All from the legendary director Stephen Spielbergo!

Wait, who?

Stephen Spielbergo!

You sure you got that right?

Yeah, I'm movie-mad. I know who all the big names are. But anyways. Like I said, need to know about a movie I’m your hedgehog! I can tell you what to watch and when, who’s in it and who directed it.

And when it comes to snacks I’m always prepared, with my bottomless bucket of popcorn! Good thing it’s bottomless too as it means I can keep all sorts of things in it! So watch out, you never know what I might take out from there!

Ok… so what movie should all our PlayDapp pals watch next?

Well, you can’t go wrong with a 3D film! It’s so amazing it’s like you can almost touch the actor! I just got done watching one with Bread Pitt. It was almost like I could reach out and touch his fa..

Wait, Bread Pitt? Bread. Pitt? You sure you got that right?

Yeah… Bread Pitt, star of Desert’s 11, Fight Tub and World War D. Gosh you really need my help if you don't know who he is.

Any way. Like I was saying, you can’t go wrong with 3D movies! I watch em so much I keep my 3D Glasses on all the time! Just ready for the action to begin. Annnnnnd do ya know what’s even better! 3. D. Horror. Movies! Oh the jump scares are so much more intense when they come right up to your face! ITS! THE! BEST!

Other than munching her weight in popcorn and watching the scariest Horror imaginable. Why is Peppa so awesome?

Not pushing as many coins over the edge as you’d like, just finding the movement a bit too slow? Great new Peppa can help you out with that!

When you’ve got Peppa loaded as one of your three DozerDolls, you’ll buff the chance to trigger a “Giant” coin when making a cookie-combo (“3+ Cookie-coins collected at the same time.) With more Giant Coins on the game deck you’ll see all those Cookie-coins flying off the end and into your collection!

Peppa Rocks an initial 20% boost to the chance of a Giant coin dropping at level 1, rank her up to increase the odds!

Of course, Peppa is no slouch when it comes to DozerBird either! Giving you some great extras!

At level one Peppa grants you an extra two and a half seconds with the booster Boots. It’s an incredibly valuable boost. Plus with a Flying Control and Wind Resistance rating of 70, Peppa takes to the sky like no other hedgehog. Couple this with the additional four seconds Peppa gives you when using the Predict item and you’ll be on your way to some awesome flying times!

--

--

Ryan "NDUS" Chown
PlayDapp Games

Global Community Manager for @xocietyofficial Making moves on blockchain, in a new unreal engine powered venture, developed by NDUS Interactive