Join The Pleasure Science Movement

By adding erotic wellness to your daily routine.

The Editorial Team
Pleasure Science
Jul 31, 2020

--

If knowledge is power, sexual knowledge is empowering.

Hey, I’m Nadège (pronounced nah-dejj) and I am a sex scholar from Berkeley.

It’s my goal to help feminine people feel healthy and confident in their sexuality. With this newsletter, I share my most useful research and articles that go viral. Plus, I vet sexual health experts + products so you don’t have to. Sexual self-care starts now.

Subscribe to receive 6 wellness tips for a healthier sexuality, a free guide that makes pleasure a healthy part of your daily life.

Sexual self-care is one click away ✨

--

--

The Editorial Team
Pleasure Science

Editorial team behind Pleasure Science, an erotic education + wellness brand that helps you feel healthy + empowered in your sexuality. www.PleasureScience.com