How To Make $100,000 In 2021 Sending Simple Emails

Austin Dixon
Plus Marketing
Published in
22 min readJan 2, 2021

--

$600K+ in email revenue in 6 months

“Email is DEAD!” …they cried.

And that’s exactly why I decided to stop dancing like a monkey on social media and dedicate myself to 365 days of email marketing. Because when every marketer is claiming one thing, I’ve learned that it’s often a good idea to do the opposite.

While every “rookie guru” my age turned to chatbots… spamming the DMs… and yelling really loud on Facebook lives…

Little ol’ Yoda (that’s me) decided to double-down on email.

And it’s paid off BIGLY. Here’s why:

Wanna know a repeat business model that never goes out of style?

  • Step #1: Build an email list
  • Step #2: Nurture the subscribers
  • Step #3: Frequently make them great offers

Now, of course there’s a bit more that goes on “in between.”

But name a business that hasn’t used this strategy before and I’ll show you a business that’s (most likely) not around anymore.

So, in this issue I wanna dive into….

How To Build A Lean, Mean, And (Very) Green Email List From The Ground Up!

--

--

Austin Dixon
Plus Marketing

I like to build brands. Currently making hair loss history @adegen >> Get my free “A-List Emails” course at AListMarketer.com