The Silent Symphony of an INFJ-T Soul

Here is to the round peg in the square hole that bedazzles my life as a whole!

Ajit Mishra
Pens & Poems
Published in
3 min readDec 29, 2023

--

Silent Symphony — A Poem By Ajit Mishra
Silent Symphony — A Poem By Ajit Mishra

You are the bastion, the benevolent, the bohemian rhapsody, cocooned within yourself. You relish the inner grind. You marvel at the complexities and minutiae that life unfolds — yet you have your unique method of discovering the essential find. Amidst thousands, you feel alone, longing for those elusive triumphs that free the unknown. Your laughter does not widen your fears; your sorrow sheds no secretive tears. Yet, you faithfully chronicle each moment. With the utmost care, you sculpt your emotions into intimate verses, your art’s brave proponent. You’ve found your voice, a light in the noise, striving to guide others to their own poise. Sharing, caring, a touch that empowers, reaching out to souls in countless hours.

Who are you, this enigma, this choice? Are you a wanderer from the INFJ-T planet of voice? As you thrive in the limbo of my inner space, I let myself be lost within you… and to my soul, to whom I remain in love forever, let me whisper once more, I love you!

Silent Symphony | A Poem by Ajit Mishra
Silent Symphony | A Poem by Ajit Mishra

You are the bastion, the benevolent guide,
Bohemian Rhapsody with nothing to hide.
Within your cocoon, in solace, you dwell,
Where whispers of truth tenderly swell.

In the grind, within, you find your grace,
Life’s blurry patterns you boldly embrace.
Amidst a crowd, alone you always stand,
Grasping for glories that slip like sand.

A laugh, a veneer that never does widen,
A silent weep, where sorrows stay hidden.
Yet moments are captured, forever to hold,
Crafted into verses, fearlessly bold.

A niche you’ve carved, with delicate hands,
Helping the voiceless to make their stands.
Sharing, caring, an endless embrace,
Touching the hearts & and minds of countless

Who are you, a creature both strange and new?
The Soul from INFJ-T Planet, Are You?
In my inner space, you quietly bloom,
In your reflection, my self I groom

In limbo’s dance, the world fades away,
Soul to soul, in the silence we sway.
Heart’s whisper, mind’s murmur so blue,
Reciting again and again “I love you.”

A Heartfelt Request

Please know that behind these words is not a Chatbot or AI, but a human being, deeply passionate about the art of writing. If my expressions have touched your heart or sparked a thought, I warmly invite your engagement. Your interaction, be it through a clap, comment, follow, like, or subscription, holds immense value. Such gestures are more than just actions; they foster a positive community and encourage a deeper connection between us. These small acts of support are priceless to me, and I am genuinely grateful for your consideration. Thank you for being a part of my journey.

© 2023, Ajit Mishra. All Rights Reserved.

--

--

Ajit Mishra
Pens & Poems

Microsoft Product Leader, Techie, Spiritualist and A Creative Soul