First Letter to Mrs. Busy

Mr. I
kasta
Published in
1 min readSep 28, 2017

No header. No location. Because it is my letter to you!

Bandung, September 29th, 2017

Lately, you are kind of very busy. Your first semester is full of tasks, assignments, and another campus activities. I should say that I’m really proud of you. You are really amazing. Maybe as a doctor, you will as it but it doesn’t matter. I really support you as long as related with your passion but remember you have to concern for your health.

By the way, I am being very busy. Some tasks are really different but have the same logic. As usual, I’ll go straight again.

Oh, we are really busy. I thought since a few weeks ago our communication is really bad. I am afraid if it happens for months. See you at the end of the journey. I’ll be very glad and delighted.

--

--

Mr. I
kasta
Editor for

Code using various programming language commonly based on JVM (Java, Scala, Groovy) with DBMS (Oracle, PostgreSQL & MySQL)