In Secret I Love You

Mr. I
kasta
Published in
2 min readNov 9, 2017

Long journey to achieve what I am getting today. No compromise for what people said so far. They have just said to me that my achievement is better than theirs. Yeah, I still remember what she said to me two years ago. Many thought about what I’ve go today. But did you remember what I’ve done in the past? Slept only for 30 minutes over and over in a day, was debating with some lectures and so on.

As what I’ve got I would like to say that The best things in life are fighting for, worth waiting for, believing in, and just never letting go of. Never give up on someone that you can’t go a day without thinking about. Because that is the reason for me to always waiting morning to say hello as my favorite word in my deepest heart. Then I never want getting night because it’s the hardest goodbye I would say to you.

Then I want you stop being cute. I really hate it. Your cute’s come from little smile who Allah draws in your face. That’s sign made me never give up and take better commitment every day. Also the sign for me to hug you tightly. I want to be with you. If I could hold yours for the rest of my life, I would never think to give up again. I want to hold you tight and I want to tell you every second how much you mean to me because nobody has ever meant more. I want to be able to help you and make you smile, just like you make me smile.

It’s so hard to pretend to be friends with someone special because all I see is everything I want to have.

--

--

Mr. I
kasta
Editor for

Code using various programming language commonly based on JVM (Java, Scala, Groovy) with DBMS (Oracle, PostgreSQL & MySQL)