The AO Show #18 — CNNCT #06

Giving back & sharing YOUR music. Download our app @ .

Show hosted by Pardon My Fresh CEO Aaron Omar Baker

The CNNCT #6 track list: -

LaVoyce — “When I Fall in Love” (Produced by P. SOUL) -

Sydney Jane — “Believe in Me” -

Betty Moon — “Life is But a Dream” -

Wake Child — “Hangup Blues” -

Ezra Jordan — “Only Got Eyes for Her” -

Chris Ayer — “Stay Another Night”

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.