The AO Show #19 — CNNCT #07

Giving back & sharing YOUR music. Download our app @ .

Show hosted by Pardon My Fresh CEO Aaron Omar Baker.

The CNNCT #7 track list: -

Edan — “Life After Dilla” -

TQ — “Freedom” -

Avery LR — “Color of Skin” -

I Need a Raze — “Silent Night” (feat. Alena Williams) -

88 Killa — “Right Back on Time” -

Ricky Mapes — “Never Mind”

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts HERE.

Like what you read? Give Aaron Omar Baker a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.