Anthill

Anthill

Fahsai (Nattakrita) S
Poems Et Cetera

--

Bombard mine own anthill nay thee wonneth’t
the r’d flame and mine own r’d corse shall conqu’r
thy stupidity in destroying mine own hill
thee imbecile thee shall feeleth mine own wrath
mine own mandibles shall clench ‘gainst

thy ankles
thy knuckles
thy hams
thee weakling!

how dareth thee cometh across the path of the sacr’d
How dareth calleth thee me no more brain than stone
thou art the no more brain than stone one
destroying mine own home
killing mine own family
thee vile creature
thee monst’r

Translation:

Bombard my anthill no you won’t
The red flame and my red body will conquer
Your stupidity in destroying my hill
you imbecile you will feel my wrath
My mandibles will clench against

Your ankles
Your knuckles
Your knees
You weakling!

How dare you come across the path of the sacred
How dare call you me stupid
You are the stupid one
destroying my home
Killing my family
You vile creature
You monster

--

--