Alluring

Magic Power

David Rudder
Poetic Essences
1 min readJan 20, 2023

--

Photo by Maria Teneva on Unsplash

Alluring magic power
A fascinating spell
Opening like a flower
From a deep enchanted well

Attraction and charisma
An inexorable magnetic pull
Powers of hare Krishna
Captivating alive, and full

Your eyes reflect your soul.
From deep within your psyche
Magnetism beyond control
Morning noon and night

Your magnetic field
Has my attraction
It penetrates my shield
The ultimate satisfaction

I have no choice but to yield.
Your beautiful eyes and smiling face
Have drawing power and pull
I yearn for your embrace

Life is now at peace and full
Attract in your magic garden
The golden blossoms kiss the air
My spirits lift, and my hearten

Responding to your seductive stare
My mind is now responding
To your strong magnetic field
To your inner self revealed

Copyright reserved

David Rudder
2012

Thank you for reading this piece and my poetry.
If you enjoyed this and wished to read more.

Join Medium for only US $5 a month or US $50 a year to access all my stories and poems and thousands of other poets and writers and use this platform to publish and earn from your pieces, poetry, photos, and reports.
https://davidrudder.medium.com/membership

--

--

David Rudder
Poetic Essences

Top writer in Poetry. I am a diarist and write poetry to reflect my thoughts.