By C·M·P ⟮Coco⟯ 📜🪶 06 ╱ 03 ╱ 2016 ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯

Over And Over Again

──────────────────── the allusive pill of today

Claudia
Poetic Essences
Published in
2 min readDec 5, 2023

--

I don’t know what you go through, but
I try to imagine you’re reading these lines
while you sip something, as you like it.

⋯⋯⋯⋯

I don’t know if you’re happy or not, but
I can suspect. Not because I have
special powers but of the signs you sent.

⋯⋯⋯⋯

I don’t know if you smile to yourself or
you check some playlists, but I can
assume you’re in a search for a mood.

⋯⋯⋯⋯

I don’t know if you crave some chocolate
or you want to walk on dreams’ route,
while you’re sandwiched with your owns.

⋯⋯⋯⋯

I don’t know if love’s spirit booze took you
making you imagine we’re together,
while the beams of the stars touch us alike.

⋯⋯⋯⋯

I know nothing, except that each morning
we rouse and go through this circus of time…

--

--

Claudia
Poetic Essences

I Blindfolded Your Moon with My Sun… Gently… I Sighed… You'll Find Me…𓇼 Somehow… Subtly… You Did It… Crayoning My Inside World…🎶 Some Intense Beauty in Chaos…