Your Magic power

Opens like a flower.

David Rudder
Poetic Essences
1 min readOct 18, 2023

--

Photo by Amy Shamblen on Unsplash

Hour by hour your magic power
That draws us without pause
When we are together
You open up loves doors.

Into your magic garden
the alluring magic power
I can tell is a spell
Opening like a flower.

From a deep enchanted well
the attraction and charisma
has an inexorable magnetic pull.
When you’re not here, I miss you.

Your eyes reflect your soul.
From deep within your psyche
Magnetism beyond control
Morning noon and night.

Your magnetic field
Has my attraction
It penetrates my shield
The ultimate satisfaction.

I have no choice but to yield.
Your beautiful eyes and smiling face
Have drawing power and pull
I yearn for your embrace.

Life is now at peace and bliss
Attract me to your magic garden
The golden blossoms kiss the air
My spirits lift and hearten.

Responding to your seductive dare
My reactions are responding
To your strong magnetic field
We are corresponding.

Magnetism is the vision.
It draws us both together.
With a kiss of sublime bliss
We float into the nether.

©

David Rudder
2023

Thank you for reading this piece and my poetry. Click below to Join Medium for more great poetry and stories.

https://davidrudder.medium.com/membership

--

--

David Rudder
Poetic Essences

Top writer in Poetry. I am a diarist and write poetry to reflect my thoughts.