Pole Star

Wofiira
~POETRY AFTER DARK~
1 min readSep 6, 2016

--

I hear through your songs
the truth that emanates
from your wandering thoughts.
A distant look,
the surreal sensation of a kiss…

Virtual virtues become real.

Love does its magic
with two souls that meet
within a dream,
while time stands still…

The same benign time
reveals our destiny
stating the prophecy of eternal bliss.

I whisper who I am in your ears…
but we knew each other before we even know.

So let love bloom…
in the springtime of our lives!

The story now begins!
It is time to say your lines…

I promise you I will
Cherish your feelings,
Stop your crying,
Cover you with music, love and desire.

I do not want to know what comes next…

The only thing I really want
- Wishing upon all galaxies —
Is to have my Pole Star back,
true love’s compass…

To be compassionately…

Yours.

Enjoy the writings of Wofiira Redwolf

~ And Poetry After Dark

--

--

Wofiira
~POETRY AFTER DARK~

I'm back... Writing and howling under the moonlight. Agora postando textos em português (Brasil)