Peer Voted Poetry Contests

M.R. Holland
Poetry en Motion
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readMar 10, 2017

Hi All!

First of all, thanks for joining Poetry en Motion. I been involved in the Medium poetry community for a long time now. I have seen it grow exponentially of recent, which is a good thing! However, I am aware that the influx of all of these writers and growth can water down the content that is being published.

Therefore, I have started contests for the community, voted on by the community to showcase some of the great writers we have in our little poet haven on Medium.

Please let me know if you have any suggestions! link to contest below.

https://medium.com/poetry-en-motion/poetry-en-motion-will-be-holding-monthly-peer-voted-poetry-contests-208c1fa9272c#.42e2x8tz4

my email: matthewryanholland@gmail.com

--

--

M.R. Holland
Poetry en Motion

Emotional dumpster fire at Poets Unlimited and Literally Literary. Dictator at Poetry en Motion