It Exists and It Remains

Patricia
Written Mind
Published in
1 min readNov 27, 2014

Truth to be told, I am silent in anywhere,
Everywhere I put myself into
Trained and raised self into a speech
Only heard by my own city
Only written in my own liking

And inasmuch as you want to come along
Run along with the likes of I,
I never conceive and neither do you
How intense an involvement may be
To a cold, frozen rock flower as me

Rain with snow, tonight shall come
And I dig the ground of cloth my shelter bound
I found you, of a fivefold worth of life
I wore you, remember you and felt you
Like how it was when reveries pursue

And I dream for as long as my soul escape
Never thought how perfect it was when ignited
To truth I whisper, I am always the same,
In same, my heart rests on the same place
The exact land where you and I embraced.

To memories, to future, to the unknown that creeps
To humans deem disbelieve: forever exists 11/27/14, 7:10pm

--

--