African Angels Bringing the Change with Busy Calendars

Big Blessing at work with us in the realm

Dominic Onyeji
Poetry Publication
1 min readFeb 7, 2024

--

Photo created by the author using Canva

I had a dream at night.
I saw Juliet, my angel.
She was an angel of light.
Heaven knew her as a rebel.

Juliet, my angel, took me up.
She is a force in my mind.
The two of us belong to the top.
We grew up as rebellious friends.

Africa has Juliet as Big Blessing.
I got married to her in the realm.
We dwell at top as diamonds shining
Mama Africa cherished us in the dream.

I and Juliet are diamonds in the sky.
African angels are prudent, blessed stars.
We manifested to bring the change from high.
The change we bring has blissful, busy calendars.

--

--

Dominic Onyeji
Poetry Publication

I am a Nigerian contractor. Writing is my calling. I bear philosophic pen power, serving as an explicator, poet and songwriter. https://sweet.pub/@onyeji.dsage