Embodiment of Nigeria in Hell

The national entity languishing

Dominic Onyeji
Poetry Publication
1 min readFeb 15, 2024

--

Photo created by the author using PowerPoint

I went to the jungle to see the pilgrims.
There I saw embodiments going downhill.
They included Afo-entities in the realms.
I saw Nigeria as an entity perishing in hell.

Did you see Nigeria going downhill?
I saw the blind leading the blind;
I saw them as droves going to hell.
They were cells in the entity purblind.

I saw downward files heading to hell.
All the entities had names in the realms.
They were exposed to dangers downhill.
I saw the droves as perishing pilgrims.

Nigeria ended up languishing in hell.
Many eyes saw how she went downhill.

--

--

Dominic Onyeji
Poetry Publication

I am a Nigerian contractor. Writing is my calling. I bear philosophic pen power, serving as an explicator, poet and songwriter. https://sweet.pub/@onyeji.dsage