A Dewy Morning Glistening with Aurora!

Ritika Devender
Rainbow Salad
Published in
Jul 29, 2023
Photo by Roberto Nickson on Unsplash

On a frosty winter morning,

When the dew drops embellished the landscape,

With their pearly lustrous sight.

An amalgamation of various hues,

Appeared in the sky from the heavens.

The gorgeous scene stunned my eyes,

Making me gaze at it without fluttering my eyes.

The Aurora kept glistening with wintry shades,

And the misty aura encircled the whole vicinity.

My heart was brimming with true emotions,

Allowing me to expel those dense thoughts,

I was carrying within me.

As I banished those pessimistic beliefs,

My body began sparkling with celestial light.

I was turning into a powerful woman,

With a dewy-kissed winter delight.

--

--

Ritika Devender
Rainbow Salad

A passionate writer with a deep love for words. I love writing fiction stories, poetry and making theories! Visit my store: https://payhip.com/RitikaDevender