Forgive and Forget

Be good enough to forgive someone, but don’t be stupid enough to trust them again.

Asmi
Rainbow Salad

--

Photo by Duygu Güngör on Unsplash

A girl was crying and begging to her lover saying, “Don’t leave me alone, I can’t live my life without you.”

The guy replied, “No, you will, I know you are strong.”

The girl said, “You are the only person I asked god to unite me with, I won’t allow you to go.”

The guy had been cheating on her for many months. She only got to know about it the day after they broke-up.

Her brother said, “He likes someone else, you should move on.”

She was still not convinced and replied, “I want to see him and ask him about it.”

Her brother said, “He is chasing a girl who has property, luxury and he is after that so don’t expect him to come back.”

The girl replied, “Love, connection and emotions mean nothing to him.”

Photo by Anthony Tran on Unsplash

After a few months the girl herself experienced his true colors.

When the guy got to know the girl he cheated on will move on soon!

--

--

Asmi
Rainbow Salad

Dreamy Drama 💟 wild women 🤷‍♀️ Fantasy Fondness 😶‍🌫️ Seren Spirit 🪷