Poem - Eternal Love

To My Beautiful Wife

Sandip Chavan
Rainbow Salad

--

Photo by frank mckenna on Unsplash

In realms of grace, a love defined,
A radiant soul, forever mine,
My heart’s delight, my endless light,
In you, my love, I find respite.

Your laughter dances like a stream,
A melody that makes my heart gleam,
With every smile, you paint the skies,
A masterpiece before my eyes.

In your embrace, I find my peace,
A haven where all worries cease,
Your gentle touch, a soothing balm,
In storms of life, my steady calm.

Through valleys low and mountains high,
With you, my love, I touch the sky,
Hand in hand, we brave the tide,
In your love, forever side by side.

My confidante, my dearest friend,
With you, my heart will never bend,
In every chapter, every phase,
My love for you forever stays.

So here’s to you, my precious life,
My cherished partner, loving wife,
With you, my world is pure and bright,
Forever bound, in love’s sweet flight.

--

--

Sandip Chavan
Rainbow Salad

Passions: Physics, Astronomy, Tech, Travel, Poetry, Advaita Vedanta. Inspired by Osho, Swami Sarvapriyananda. Fav book: Astavakra Gita and Mrityunjay 🌌📚🔭🌟