Talking Is Who, Child Of War

aurora kim
Rainbow Salad
Published in
1 min readJul 5, 2021
PHOTO BY HENMAN ON UNSPLASH

Welcome bats, egg burning patience! Hey labyrinths about where going

They clogged into unheard

My words smell through abandoned insects

“Are fingers long yours but not bridged to princess success”

It started

Never listen, child often feeds the bats your sleep

Egypt mummies would gummy lullaby into my pillow

If you dare to listen, boughs been dig out recklessly of child’s neck

“Don’t my hand, the bats you have plucked and count”

Each child’s routine, I sit chair on misunderstanding you

On every shortening that chair, I battle you each child’s want

Sweetly bought matchsticks from, bats worship talks

Sibling of talking sell many trees carry crying bats

Where yourself your darling and the awakened mansion

At knows undying maid chime smiles down my hat,

Then the child says “Pass down the bats among beautiful souls meeting”

All the mud are suffocations, hurry up unhide!

I did, you choose if rotten of speech pineapple yours

The appear bats inverted caverns and the child must as their doll

We shaking right, here moon moisty in amount of mohair nest

despite doubts gathers paraffin, “Fill no you a container silence”

--

--

aurora kim
Rainbow Salad

Yes, it’s me who run miles away when a bee linger around me but it’s me also who write hundred words about that one bee.