The books are now tired of seeing my face

Diksha Sahare
Rainbow Salad
Published in
1 min readMar 17, 2024
Photo by Gaman Alice on Unsplash

The talks that never bored me,
Every day I enjoy it by sitting close to the sea.
Our friendship is becoming so deep,
that I always want to keep.

I can’t find people and also people don’t find me,
it was only possible for books to know me.
No one can give me wisdom like my books,
because it has the purity that demands a look.

The power to give birth to a thought,
comes from the other wisdom spot.
One book that gives me the meaning of life,
where the creation of thought begins by breaking all lies.

When the experiences of humans are kept on paper,
they become a treasure of knowledge for a stranger.
I don’t know who was the first man on earth,
but I think it is the book that encouraged rebirth.

The cosmos of learning is now my everything,
where I can enjoy seeing the star of many author’s wings.
Everyone has a different opinion on their wing,
which gives me many tunes to sing.

Collecting different tune notes from all author’s,
and now making my song of honor.
I know you are tired by seeing my face,
but I also know you want my progress.

--

--

Diksha Sahare
Rainbow Salad

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement