The zig-zag life

Diksha Sahare
Rainbow Salad
Published in
2 min readJust now
Photo by Danist Soh on Unsplash

Hey,
I hope you are not touched deeply by life.
I don’t know your answer,
but if yes, welcome to the rollercoaster of life web.

Love, friends, life, and family
are become the invisible thread of my life,
that unknowingly start dancing in the middle of
a starry night view.

Love waves made by artificial roses,
that predict they are the real ones to choose.
Friends who seem one on the reel,
are the ones who destroy their soul-tribe peace.

No one knows who was a rose
or who was a thorn
it’s a life that makes you mourn.
‘Life’ sounds so innocent,
but it seems vigilant.

Revolving around the circle of life,
and throwing different thoughts on it
to get an ideology that seems nice.

I dig deep into that four-word ‘LIFE’
but I get nothing instead of many hurts.
Someone says to do this and that
but I question ‘Why’
After many dark nights, you get a chance
to shake hands with life and now you are
saying meet the one who died.

The world is giving solutions
to hang on a tree instead of hugging it
And I don’t do both of them
I only sat under the tree and feeling
the wind of life.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
Rainbow Salad

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement