You

an honest thought about you …

Sky babble
Rainbow Salad
2 min readSep 25, 2023

--

Phone gallery

I like everything about you, silly guy. Especially your smile, don’t you know that you could make someone heart stop beating while see your addicted smile. I am addicted to your smile. I like the way you talk to me, the way you call me, the way you look at my face, the way you carry my bag, the way you ask me for your hoodie even though you know I already wore mine, the way you pull me while we across the street. Some people said that it’s a basic manner but for me, it’s a nice thing, that makes me blush.

I like to hug you from behind while we are riding, physical touch of course is my second love language but I am not doing that to all people, I like doing it to you. I feel safe while I am around or with you.

You’re no one but mine in my heart. I’ll keep you safe in my world just for me, and I choose to love you in silence because in silence I found no rejection. Tbh, I just don’t want to hurt myself with my super-high-expectations. I know it would go nowhere and I know who am I to you. I am not the best person for you and of course, I am not your type.

Let’s keep it like this for a while before it should be over. Let me to see your warm smile as long as I could see it before that smile disappears from my world.

--

--

Sky babble
Rainbow Salad

Student, worker, learner, gym enthusiast, explorer, ice americano lover, and single mother of Ponyo my only one baby fur🐕