Lindsey Marie
Poetry Under Cover
Published in
1 min readApr 29, 2019

--

He’s got the devil eyes

the kind you want between your thighs

Hey could you tell me

What to do and make me like it?

Possess me

I let the Devil possess me

I summoned him by name

Maybe I’m bad but you know you like it

He said to me:

“Do you think I’m twisted?”

I said, maybe baby but so am I

You’ve got the darkness in you boy

but do you really mind?

We came from both the dark and the light

and there we’ll go when we die

I’ve got an Angels eyes

The kind you love between your thighs

Heavens to Betsy, I’ll keep you up at night

dreamin’ of fuckin’ under full moon light

I’ll have possessed you, but you won’t mind

Because I am yours, and you are allll mine.

--

--

Lindsey Marie
Poetry Under Cover

I am an idealistic warrior with a rebel’s bearheart. Incurable romantic, obsessive compulsive, taboo trickster and bone collector.