My angel

Ulrich Djowamon
Poetry Under Cover
Published in
1 min readJun 28, 2019
Credit to AdinaVoicu on Pixabay

It is you who revives the flame of my life
Every morning your smile brings me joy,
and in your eyes, I see the beauty of your soul
You are my energy, my beautiful foundation.

Your face as the sun revives your eyes,
your pretty smile, makes you look like an angel
Our fingers intertwine and I take your hand
You come to speak soft words of love.

You look so fragile, like a rose,
when you smile at me tenderly
I’m here to protect you and love you,
my sweetheart, you are my star.

Love of my life, I love your caress
Your gentle gestures give me chills,
and in your soft honey-flavored lips
your infinite tenderness appears.

For Valentine’s Day, I offer you
my love, sweet words, today and always,
I will be there for you, today and always,
I love you for life.

--

--

Ulrich Djowamon
Poetry Under Cover

Digital Entrepreneur, Internet Marketer and yes I’m a savvy Infopreneur. Follow me for some dope stories.