credit artisticfilms on Pixabay

My Beautiful Woman

Ulrich Djowamon
Poetry Under Cover
Published in
1 min readJul 1, 2019

--

Love, tenderness, goodness of heart,
divine beauty, supreme beauty,
sweet thoughts of a better life,
my sweetheart, my beautiful love.

I dream so much, I love so much,
your sweet lips have landed,
kisses offered, kisses from hell,
have struck me with sincere love.

Your long hair delivered by the wind,
your azure eyes as charming,
your cries of love I can still hear,
pleasures sigh so overwhelmingly.

I love what you’ve done,
and I love what you do,
from this love, this paradise,
these few words reveal it more.

I dare not tell you, yet,
how this love has delighted me,
Sweetness so sweet, what sorrow me,
oh, my beautiful woman.

--

--

Ulrich Djowamon
Poetry Under Cover

Digital Entrepreneur, Internet Marketer and yes I’m a savvy Infopreneur. Follow me for some dope stories.