Join Poetry Unlocked

Victoria Landrum
Poetry Unlocked
Published in
2 min readJun 6, 2023

--

This publication is for all poets who wants to publish their poetry. A community of creative minds uniting together to keep poetry alive.

The goal is to get as many writers as possible to join to write poetry. Poets need a space to express themselves. To unlock the poets within themselves. I want to be able to make a space for all poets from different walks of life.

To keep this space feeling safe:

  • There can’t be anything explicit, vulgar, political or promoting of any violence, bias, and racism.

I would love for anyone to come through submit their writing so that I can make them a writer on this publication. Poetry is where it starts for me and I hope its where it starts for you. Come join me on a poetry adventure by unlocking our poetic thoughts through our creative writing.

You can upload a short or long poem with your username from medium on the poem to this link: https://forms.gle/eDWkuZo4yjzm356r8 (send a picture along with works to be published)

“It will take 24 hours or less to view any or all poems and make you a writer on this poet publication.”

--

--

Victoria Landrum
Poetry Unlocked

Writer & Poet: Writing is my passion. Just give me a computer or pen and paper, then I am on my journey. mybook.to/vickylan , about.me/victorialandrum