henrik
Poets Unlimited
Published in
1 min readMay 5, 2015

--

By House Of Ilosz ©

Crossing roads,

Left in parallels,

Broken thoughts,

Left in paramounts.

I wanna find a place,

I wanna fire away my grenades.

I wanna hold your arms,

I wanna breath your smokey air.

I wanna define the moment,

The only thing that holds me from killing myself.

A sensual prediction,

That you still want to fuck.

A sensible perception,

That you no longer touch my heart.

A sensitive preacher,

That I allow you to still fuck me up.

A sexual protection,

Tearing apart your over-sized gun.

I wanna find happiness,

I wanna lose myself to emptiness.

I wanna say a little prayer,

I wanna dress up in the glittering dark.

I wanna undone this rotten spell,

Teasing me yet in my finest moments.

I am a leftover,

I am left over.

I am broken,

I am heartbroken.

I am a shadow,

I am shading over.

I wanna have mercy,

I wanna have myself fighting for this filthy misery.

I wanna break up the rules,

I wanna break down the barriers holding me from you.

I wanna struck a pose,

Steering away all surrounding poison.

Infinite wars,

Infinite pain,

Infinite blame,

Infinite hatred,

Infinite meaninglessness.

--

--