Life along sadness..

Sunita Bimal
Poets Unlimited
Published in
1 min readSep 25, 2016

When sadness overpowers the ways of life

Its you who makes me cry;
When lakes become dry and tears long for a reason to come out, you answer them why,

U prove that things can be wrong;
And life is not a medley and sweet song.

A blasphemy on those who live with beatitude
A benediction for for them who relish solitude.

I try to get over it, You drag me back into it,
Still I love crying and roll back falling into it.

Its you who makes me cry and I still
don’t have the answer why…

Thanks for your patient reading :)

--

--

Sunita Bimal
Poets Unlimited

I believe that life is all about carving memories with new destinations to be traveled,capturing moments with umpteen pictures and jotting down own experiences.