So you think…

Rohit Gupta
Poets Unlimited
1 min readMar 23, 2018

--

So you think you have been dealt the worst cards.
Please feel free to come and check out mine.
I will share my history with you.
I will share what I have been through.

So you think the world is not fair.
Please feel free to wear my shoes.
I will take you on the walk into my past.
I will show you the pain that I thought will forever last.

So you think you are not good enough.
Please feel free to talk to the people around me.
I will make you meet the ones who think I suck.
I will take you to the ones never gave me a fuck.

So you think this is the end.
Please feel free to think for yourself.
I can’t teach you how to give up.
I won’t stop trying to do my best until my life is up.

--

--

Rohit Gupta
Poets Unlimited

I am a storyteller, from a parallel universe where they didn’t let me write. Hence offloading my stories in here, with words and feelings.