The Power of a Quest…

Diem Jones
Poets Unlimited
Published in
1 min readOct 11, 2018
Photo: Steven Kirby Hughes

I have always been a curious soul and I am glad my parents didn’t mind answering my questions…eventually I exhausted my Mother and she took me to get my first library card at age five.

I further awaken and enlighten myself, with the realization of every blessing by calling myself into question: Who am I / Where am I / What am I / Why am I / When am I going to get it¿

Since www. = World Wide Web, my 5W or wwwww is more powerful and guides me into Self-Evolved-Service, and the quest is on!

All rise for: the Who, the What, the Where, the When, the Why

IfUrReady¿

--

--

Diem Jones
Poets Unlimited

Diem Jones is a poet, musician, multi-media artist, and arts administrator. He is also co-founder and past of E.D. VONA/Voices (VONA) and Murray Gove.