Tree of Life…

Diem Jones
Poets Unlimited
Published in
1 min readNov 21, 2018

…Bottom of the Sky v2

Image: Àgota (Ági) Tóth

My brother sent me a text this morning saying “What’s Up!” I chose to answer without looking down as I saw:

Bottom Top / Soaring Dive / Cyclopic threesome / Behold the see / Psychic, Stereoscopic, Binocular, Metaphysical / Past Soaring

I look up, not to empower me to follow the sun, but to see the sea between the trees…when I find myself tired I follow the shadows, as they are just around the corner from the light.

Bottom Top / Soaring Dive / Cyclopic threesome / Behold the see / Psychic, Stereoscopic, Binocular, Metaphysical / Past Soaring

It’s a toast to the most, in gratitude of the mention of dimension and the gift of still being…

r.u. Cyrius¿

--

--

Diem Jones
Poets Unlimited

Diem Jones is a poet, musician, multi-media artist, and arts administrator. He is also co-founder and past of E.D. VONA/Voices (VONA) and Murray Gove.