Understanding VCs’ decisions

The slides from SaaStock 2018

Louis Coppey
Point Nine Land
Oct 18, 2018

--

Even before starting at Point Nine, I remember receiving an email from the team asking me if I could join Christoph for a SaaS conference in Dublin called SaaStock. This was pretty much my first business travel (and the first edition of SaaStock).

Two years in the job now, this year’s edition was thus my … third SaaStock. For the occasion, I have turned the post “Deconstructing VC’s decision-making framework” I wrote a little more than a year ago into a 20min keynote.

Nothing really new. It’s probably not as self-exploratory than the initial post, but it might be a little more visual.

If you want to check the slides out, here they are.

--

--

Louis Coppey
Point Nine Land

VC @pointninecap, interested in / writing about VC, SaaS, and, Automation.