Noted: Layout Podcast

Jimmy Smith
Policygenius
Published in
1 min readJan 19, 2018

If you’re like me, then you probably like listening to music while you work. While there’s nothing wrong with that, I definitely enjoy changing up my routine every so often.

One of the things I enjoy is listening to podcasts on various topics, whether it’s the latest in world news from NPR or two guys on Soundcloud talking about the latest in comic books and pop culture. One of the podcast categories I’ve been lacking is design. I haven’t found any good design podcasts that I enjoy, until now. A few weeks ago, I discovered Layout. It’s a weekly podcast on design and technology. Over the last two weeks I’ve become a fan of their interesting talks and perspectives on what’s going on throughout our industry.

Feel free to check them out.

--

--