MISTAKES WERE MADE

An Apology

Not a terrible mistake, but not a great one either!

Scott Tarlo
Politically Speaking
Sent as a

Newsletter

Oct 18, 2022

--

Photo by EKATERINA BOLOVTSOVA courtesy Pexels.com

With all due apologies, you may have recently received an email that was issued from Politically Speaking but intended only for

. Somehow, the text of a private note to him got saved into my Draft folder on Medium. When I saw it, I thought that I forgot to send it to him.

Little did I know that it was going to go out in the form of a newsletter!

Please ignore that email from me! I apologize for any confusion that this may have caused.

Scott

--

--

Scott Tarlo
Politically Speaking

Musings from the crossroads of life. Editor-in Chief and owner of Politically Speaking. Contact at musingsfromthecrossroads@gmail.com