NEWSLETTER

The Insider’s News & Picks

The No Comment Edition (September 3–23)

Scott Tarlo
Politically Speaking
5 min readSep 28, 2022

--

Photo by Glenn Carstens-Peters on Unsplash

Housekeeping

I’ll be stepping away from the keyboard for about a week as I take a short trip to celebrate a marriage in the family. I am pleased to be able to rely on the services of our editorial team, Katharine Valentino, Joel Ombry, and The Wordsmith™🏳️‍🌈🇺🇸 (a.k.a. Alex).

Again, I would like to thank them for their ongoing dedication to supporting this publication and you, the readers of and writers for Politically Speaking. Their support makes this publication a top-notch place for all things politics!

Commentary

Since this newsletter is covering a couple of weeks, I am forgoing my commentary and urging you, the reader, to select a few of the articles I noted below and support our writers. Read, highlight, clap, and comment to your heart’s content! Please….

Gratitude

I publish this list to encourage you, both writers and readers, to explore other writers here. Pick one or two names from the list and read one of their articles. You may find that you want to follow that contributor!

Politically Speaking would like to thank the following people for contributing to our publication:

--

--

Scott Tarlo
Politically Speaking

Musings from the crossroads of life. Editor-in Chief and owner of Politically Speaking. Contact at musingsfromthecrossroads@gmail.com