Rick Lagina Net Worth, Job, Wife, Military, Info, and Contacts:

What is Rick Lagina net worth? Does he have a wife? Is he a millionaire and rich beyond our wildest dreams? Where did he work before Oak Island or what did he do?

Rukka Nova
Pop Cultured

--

I’ve written a lot about The Curse of Oak Island lately, and many people are interested in the oldest of the Lagina brothers, Rick Lagina.

There are a lot of FAQs floating around the web, and I’ve been answering these questions for all of the cast members, today being one of the fan favorite’s turn.

Sign-up for a Medium Subscription through my profile and I’ll get $2.27 out of it, this is just another way Medium Premium gets you more money.

What’s Rick Lagina Net Worth: Richer Than Most, Poorer Than Expected

I remember when I was first watching The Curse of Oak Island. I had the notion that both the Lagina were equally rich… boy was I wrong.

It turns out Marty is the doer and Rick is the dreamer as Marty’s net worth is estimated to…

--

--

Rukka Nova
Pop Cultured

I build multiple income streams online → 20+ Streams: YouTube, Apps, Blogs, Affiliate Mkt & Crypto → Learn How →https://twitter.com/rukka_nova