Who is Financing The Curse of Oak Island: Who’s Paying for the Show?

Who is financing The Curse of Oak Island documentary, and how exactly is the show and the digging paid for?

Rukka Nova
Pop Cultured

--

I searched around to find the answer to exactly who is financing The Curse of Oak Island because I was as intrigued as you are right now, and with my newfound knowledge on the show’s finances, I decided to clear it out for those without the time or willpower to look that up for themselves.

That means you right?

Well, say no more.

I even checked some of the cast members’ finances as well, and written about it recently here.

Sign-up for a Medium Subscription through my profile and I’ll get $2.27 out of it, this is just another way Medium Premium gets you more money.

The History Channel: Paying the Cast Members

First of all, the show is from The History Channel, so you probably already knew the cast was being paid by them.

--

--

Rukka Nova
Pop Cultured

I build multiple income streams online → 20+ Streams: YouTube, Apps, Blogs, Affiliate Mkt & Crypto → Learn How →https://twitter.com/rukka_nova