Pop Culture Mondays/For Subscribers

The “LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE” Edition

Brooke Hammerling
Pop Culture Mondays
Oct 3, 2022

--

October 3, 2022

Happy Monday, my darling subscriber.

We have an ACTION packed PCM this week which looks um…DEEPLY (sorry) into the cheating scandals that are rocking the worlds of:

CHESS

POKER

And….

FISHING

So please find the LATEST PCM HERE.

Also, a little unabashed self-promotion BUT I am celebrating my TWO-Year anniversary of life-saving open heart surgery where I got a new aorta and a new aortic valve. As a result, I am SO grateful to the American Heart Association and I am trying to raise $50 K for them which is nuts I know.

If you have any interest, please GO HERE (and a million thanks yous to those who have already donated!)

Xxx,

Brooke

--

--