Pop Culture Mondays/For Subscribers

The AI IS GOING GREAT Edition

Brooke Hammerling
Pop Culture Mondays
May 28, 2024

--

May 28, 2024

Happy Tuesday, my darling subscriber!

I know I promised a holiday PCM, which I utterly failed to do. But sometimes things happen, and in my case, the THING was the incredible music festival, Bottlerock, where I was having too much fun, so I extended my trip.

MORE on that in this week’s PCM (click here).

But we also have all the AI madness that went down last week, from Sam Altman and ScarJo’s SKYGATE drama to Google telling you to add glue to your pizza. We are NOT OK, guys!

And some other pop culture things to know about like an update on Four Seasons Orlando baby, and the new IT sneaker and the two documentaries coming out everyone is talking about. AND MORE.

Have a wonderful week.

Xxx,

Brooke

--

--