Pop Culture Mondays/Subscribers

Brooke Hammerling
Pop Culture Mondays
Sent as a

Newsletter

Oct 20, 2020

The “Mr. Rogers” Edition

Hello my beautiful subscribers!

Well I really meant to send this yesterday but OOOOOPS I am the worst. I blame the Jeffrey Toobin news from totally distracting me and making me forget to send my weekly newsletter because WTF. I love that this guy is NOT apologizing for jerking off to his colleagues in the middle of a Zoom meeting but instead apologizes for having the camera on accidentally. I MEAN….

So…forgive my lateness here…enjoy PCM on Tuesday instead.

Please enjoy and share!

https://medium.com/popculturemondays/pop-culture-mondays-10-19-20-32d3af64c44d?source=friends_link&sk=a0d5fd273b026fac59687829596c0997

And as always, lmk any feedback!

XO,

Brooke

--

--