Pop Culture Mondays: Subscribers

January 11th, 2021

Brooke Hammerling
Pop Culture Mondays
Jan 11, 2021

--

Hello my darling subscribers.

WELL….I actually did think about just sending out the newsletter this week with the headline:

I CAN’T

And call it a day.

But alas, here we are. We had a travesty of a week…but there were some good moments that stuck out…and also, brainless mindless fun that WE NEED.

PCM: https://medium.com/popculturemondays/pop-culture-mondays-1-11-21-b51663477882

Please share any feedback with me. Share with your friends. Oh and if you haven’t watched THE WILDS on Amazon Prime, please do so. I didn’t even get a chance to write how much I love this show, but I will.

And if you want to unsubscribe, no hate. Just send me an email with UNSUBSCRIBE to subscribe@popculturemondays.com

XO,

Brooke

--

--