Photo Gallery

Max Black
Popsy Black and The Passover Seder
2 min readDec 2, 2015
My family in London in 2010.
Young Louis Black and his wife Sophie.
Louis Black and his wife Sophie at an older age.
Louis and Sophie with their young children Harold (Pop) and Reva at their new house on 52nd street.
Louis displaying one of the many awards he received throughout his lifetime.
Louis and Sophie relaxing on a nice floral couch.
My brother Sam, My father Sheldon, and me are out to eat a nice meal.
Me showing my support for my sisters alma mater Northwestern with my mom, dad, and brother.
Me in Savannah, Georgia visiting Pop with my baby cousin Judah.
Me putting on tefillin in the middle of time square in New York City.
My brother Sam and me are lighting the menorah on the Jewish holiday of Hannukah.
My brother Sam and I are wearing our favorite pajamas.
My sister Sydney and me are dancing at our cousin’s Bat Mitzvah.

--

--