5,000 Shoppers!

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success
1 min readJan 30, 2024

I’ve been using the Poshmark My Shoppers feature and I have 2 videos on my channel about how exactly I use it and what some pitfalls are to watch out for. I am impressed that I am able to send comments to up to 5K shoppers or people that have interacted with my closet in some way. That is a massive marketing opportunity and while it isn’t perfect, its something and I am determined to make use of it! Each time I use it I get more and more sales, especially when timing it strategically with my other sales generating activities.

Are you using My Shoppers on Poshmark and if so how?

Your Poshmark Coach,
Rebecca💕

If you want to know more about becoming a successful Poshmark Reseller and earning more selling women’s clothing online on Poshmark then check out my Youtube Channel, Instagram, and my FREE Reseller Resource Guide.

You can get access to ALL my courses and ALL my digital downloads for one crazy low price, just $20 for everything. This is my Best Value Bundle and it even includes any future downloads I create! You can snag it here.

Don’t forget to Follow me here on Medium and Subscribe to get email notifications of my articles.

--

--

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success

Six Figure Reseller on Poshmark & other platforms. I can help you increase your Poshmark sales! https://rebeccathereseller.start.page