It’s Not Sexy But Research is a Reseller’s Best Friend!

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success
1 min readJan 27, 2024

Nope not sexy but necessary! Research in a variety of ways is super important to reselling and those that are good at it win the day. I didn’t always do research but as I started to level up my business I realized the value. Researching whats selling, keywords, styles, trends, comps, new categories, outgoing trends, nolo brands as well as bolo brands — all of these things are great research topics.

What do you research? What do you wish you could research but don’t and why?

Your Poshmark Coach,
Rebecca💕

If you want to know more about becoming a successful Poshmark Reseller and earning more selling women’s clothing online on Poshmark then check out my Youtube Channel, Instagram, and my FREE Reseller Resource Guide.

You can get access to ALL my courses and ALL my digital downloads for one crazy low price, just $20 for everything. This is my Best Value Bundle and it even includes any future downloads I create! You can snag it here.

Don’t forget to Follow me here on Medium and Subscribe to get email notifications of my articles.

--

--

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success

Six Figure Reseller on Poshmark & other platforms. I can help you increase your Poshmark sales! https://rebeccathereseller.start.page