Poshmark Resellers: Don’t Overlook These 3 Sales Tactics

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success
3 min readJan 22, 2024

It’s easy to get into your routines and sometimes forget about some tried and true tactics that can make sales on Poshmark. Later this month I’ll be releasing my master guide to Poshmark Selling Strategies but for now I wanted to remind you of 3 tactics that can generate sales for you every single day!

Everyday Promotions

I go into depth on what this is and how I use them in this video but everyday promotions have generated so many sales for me over the years that I keep thinking of new ways to use them and they keep working! One of my everyday promotions is for my boutique jewelry items. I have a sign in my listing that says bundle 3 boutique jewelry items and I will send you an offer for $35 and Free Shipping! This everyday promotion works great! You can use it on anything that is similar. Check out the video for all the tips on how to use this tactic successfully and more ways that I use it.

My Shoppers

I haven’t made a video on this yet but its coming. Basically once a quarter usually I send a comment in My Shoppers on Poshmark that says something like 50% of everything. Each time its a little different. Each time I get a TON of traffic, likes, bundles, and most importantly sales! My pricing strategy includes that I will go up to 50% off so I’m already prepared for this and just need the sales tactic to get the buyers to buy. This is a great way to get rid of older inventory as well. You can make your comment to say anything you want. I would keep it short and to the point though and if you can do the extra steps of adding likes to bundles and sending bundle offers with the My Shoppers feature then you make it even easier for the buyers to buy.

Bundle Discounts

Check out this video for all my thoughts and tips on bundle discounts and how to change yours easily. I really believe that you should have at least a 20% off 2 bundle discount on your closet. Its so nice to get automatic sales when someone just bundles and buys. If you don’t have an automatic discount on then you can never benefit from this easy way to make a great sale. This allows sales to occur without you having to do the work of sending the offers or bundling.

If you aren’t making the sales you want on Poshmark I have three additional resources for you. My Poshmark 30 Day Reboot course can help you make more consistent and reliable sales by reviewing everything you are doing in 30 days and optimizing for sales! My DIY Poshmark Closet Review will walk you through how to improve your closet on your own time. If you want a Custom Poshmark Closet Review, you can get one here with me!

Your Poshmark Coach,
Rebecca💕

If you want to know more about becoming a successful Poshmark Reseller and earning more selling women’s clothing online on Poshmark then check out my Youtube Channel, Instagram, and my FREE Reseller Resource Guide.

You can get access to ALL my courses and ALL my digital downloads for one crazy low price, just $20 for everything. This is my Best Value Bundle and it even includes any future downloads I create! You can snag it here.

Don’t forget to Follow me here on Medium and Subscribe to get email notifications of my articles.

--

--

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success

Six Figure Reseller on Poshmark & other platforms. I can help you increase your Poshmark sales! https://rebeccathereseller.start.page